The Ministry has six departments and the Communication Unit.

  • Department of Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Department of Education and Training
  • Department of Higher Education
  • Department of Research
  • Department of Policy Analysis, Lifelong Learning and
    International Affairs
  • Department of Administration and Finance
  • The Communication Unit

The departments are divided into sections, each responsible for an area of the department’s activities. Each department has its own reception and is headed by a Director General. 

Last updated: 26.11.2013
Ministry of Education and Research