Enable Javascript in your browser for an improved experience of regjeringen.no

Change among the political advisers

The Office of the Prime Minister has appointed Ms. Naomi Ichihara Røkkum as political adviser to Minister of Climate and Environment Ola Elvestuen, in political adviser Ms. Marit Kristine Vea’s leave of absence from 9 August to 9 September 2019.

The Government represents the Conservative Party (C), the Progress Party (PrP), the Liberal Party (L) and Christian Democratic Party (CDP). The political advisers are:

To Prime Minister Erna Solberg (C)
Mr. Peder Weidemann Egseth (C)

To Minister of Finance Siv Jensen (PrP)
Ms. Julia Sanna Maria Brännström Nordtug (PrP)

To Minister of Culture and Equality Trine Skei Grande (L)
Ms. Mona Melanie Lindseth (L)

To Minister of Children and Families Kjell Ingolf Ropstad (CDP)
Ms. Elisabeth Løland (CDP)

To Minister of Education and Integration Jan Tore Sanner (C)
Ms. Maria Kristine Göthner (C)

To Minister of the Elderly and Public Health Sylvi Listhaug (PrP)
Ms. Maria Alseth (PrP)

To Minister of Local Government and Modernisation Monica Mæland (C)
Mr. Kristoffer Aardal Hansen (C)

To Minister of Health Bent Høie (C)
Mr. Saliba Andreas Korkunc (C)

To Minister of Foreign Affairs Ine Eriksen Søreide (C)
Ms. Marte Ziolkowski (C)

To Minister of Trade and Industry Torbjørn Røe Isaksen (C)
Ms. Anna Molberg (C)

To Minister of Labour and Social Affairs Anniken Hauglie (C)
Mr. Fredrik Tronhuus (C)

To Minister of Transport Jon Georg Dale (PrP)
Ms. Karine Skaret (PrP)

To Minister of Defence Frank Bakke-Jensen (C)
Mr. Johannes Utvåg (C)

To Minister of Climate and Environment Ola Elvestuen (L)
Ms. Marit Kristine Vea (L) – leave of absence 9 August – 9 September 2019
Ms. Naomi Ichihara Røkkum – acting 9 August – 9 September 2019

To Minister of Digitalisation Nikolai Astrup (C)
Ms. Jenny Clemet von Tetzschner (C)

To Minister of Research and Higher Education Iselin Nybø (L)
Mr. Kjartan Almenning (L)

To Minister of Fisheries Harald Tom Nesvik (PrP)
Ms. Britt Dalsbotten (PrP)

To Minister of Petroleum and Energy Kjell-Børge Freiberg (PrP)
Mr. Bjørn Siem Knudsen (PrP)

To Minister of Agriculture and Food Olaug Vervik Bollestad (CDP)
Mr. Erlend Kjærnsrød (CDP)

To Minister of Public Security Ingvil Smines Tybring-Gjedde (PrP)
Mr. Kristian Paulsen Wilsgård (PrP)

To Minister of International Development Dag-Inge Ulstein (CDP)
Mr. Gjermund Øystese (CDP)

To Minister of Justice and Immigration Jøran André Smedal Kallmyr (PrP)
Mr. Christoffer Pederssen (PrP)

Go to the top