Historical archive

Joint Statement on the National Dialogue in Sudan

Historical archive

Published under: Solberg's Government

Publisher Ministry of Foreign Affairs

The members of the Troika (the United States, the United Kingdom and Norway) have issued a joint statement where they continue to support a process of National Dialogue in Sudan.

Read the statement.