Enable Javascript in your browser for an improved experience of regjeringen.no


Register of Persons "Norway's Governments since 1814"



Yrvin, Karin (1970 -)
state secr NHD 2005-2006

Yssen, Ingunn (1961-)
priv secr KOM 1990-1992, pol adv KOM 1992,
pol adv BFD 1993-1994, state secr BFD 1994-1996,
state secr BFD 1996-1997, state secr JD 1997

Ystgaard, Hans (1882-1953)
counc state LD 1935-1945

Useful links

Go to the top