Norwegian Ministry of Children, Equality and Social Inclusion - Integration Affairs

Councillor of State 2015 - 2016

Councillor of state is the traditional title of a Norwegian member of government who is not prime minister or foreign minister. The title is often used synonymously with the title of minister, and was introduced by royal decree of 19 May 1814. The prime minister and the other government members form the Norwegian Council of State when meeting under the King's presidency.

16 December 2015 - 31 March 2016

2015-2016:      Sylvi Listhaug