Norwegian Government Representative in Stockholm

Consultative Cuncillor of State 1940 - 1942

Councillor of state is the traditional title of a Norwegian member of government who is not prime minister or foreign minister. The title is often used synonymously with the title of minister, and was introduced by royal decree of 19 May 1814.The prime minister and the other ministers form the Norwegian Council of State when meeting under the King's presidency.

22 April 1940 – 5 June 1942

1940-1942: Johan Ludwig Mowinckel
1940-1942: Anders Frihagen