Enable Javascript in your browser for an improved experience of regjeringen.no

Norwegian Ministry of Culture and Church Affairs - Church Affairs

Councillor of State 2009

Councillor of state is the traditional title of a Norwegian member of government who is not prime minister or foreign minister. The title is often used synonymously with the title of minister, and was introduced by royal decree of 19 May 1814. The prime minister and the other government members form the Norwegian Council of State when meeting under the King's presidency.

20 October 2009 - 31 December 2009

2009        :  Rigmor Aasrud

Go to the top