Norwegian Ministry of Industrial Provisioning

Councillor of State 1917 - 1920

Councillor of state is the traditional title of a Norwegian member of government who is not prime minister or foreign minister. The title is often used synonymously with the title of minister, and was introduced by royal decree of 19 May 1814.The prime minister and the other government members form the Norwegian Council of State when meeting under the King's presidency.

30 April 1917 - 30 April 1920 

1917-1918: Torolf Prytz
1918          : Nils Ihlen
1918-1920: Haakon Hauan