Norwegian Ministry of Finance - Secretariat of Planning

Councillor of State 1980 - 1981

Councillor of state is the traditional title of a Norwegian member of government who is not prime minister or foreign minister. The title is often used synonymously with the title of minister, and was introduced by royal decree of 19 May 1814. The prime minister and the other government members form the Norwegian Council of State when meeting under the King's presidency.

1 January 1980 - 14 October 1981 

1980-1981: Per Kleppe
1981          : Per Kleppe