Ministry of Transport and Communications

Participants in the Meeting between Baltic and Nordic Transport Ministers 20 – 21 June 2006

Estonia Mr Andres Tint, Deputy Secretary General for EU and

International Cooperation

Mr Nathan Tõnnisson, Deputy Secretary General for Transport

Latvia Mr Krišjānis Peters, Minister of Transport

Ms Inga Pelša – Head of Minister's Office Mr Andulis Židkovs, Deputy State Secretary

Lithuania Mr Petras Čėsna, Minister of Transport and Communications

Ms Raimonda Liutkevičienė, Director of EU Affairs and International

Relations Departement

Ms Dalė Andreikėnienė, Political Adviser

Denmark Mr Flemming Hansen, Minister of Transport and Energy

Mr Claus Baunkjær, Head of Department Ms Susanne Isaksen, Head of Division Mr Steen Jonssen, Senior Adviser

Ms Anne Mette Koch, Personal Secretary to the Minister

Finland Mr Perttu Puro, State Secretary

Mr Reino Lampinen, Deputy Director General Mr Kaj-Peter Mattsson, Ministerial Adviser

Iceland Mr Sturla Böðvarsson, Minister of Transport, Tourism and

Telecommunications

Ms Ragnhildur Hjaltadóttir, Secretary General

Mr Bergbór Ólason, Political Adviser

Åland Mr Runar Karlsson, Member of the Åland Government

Mr Niklas Karlman, Head of Department

Sweden Mr Jonas Bjelfvenstam, State Secretary

Ms Siv Gustavsson, Secretary General Mr Per Björklund, Senior Adviser Mr Marcus Nordmeyer, Head of Section

Norway Ms Liv Signe Navarsete, Minister of Transport and Communications

Mr Steinulf Tungesvik, State Secretary Ms Eva Hildrum, Secretary General Mr Anders Buttedahl, Director General

Ms Siv Jahr, Adviser Mr Ole Tollefsen, Adviser

Mr Trygve Roll-Hansen, Adviser

Ms Anne Marie Andersen, Senior Executive Officer

Ms Melita Ringvold Hasle, Adviser

Others Mr Ivar Christiansen, Director ITS Norway