Aktiver Javascript i din nettleser for en bedre opplevelse på regjeringen.no

EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Hviterussland

30. juli sluttet Norge seg til EUs erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Hviterussland.

European Union

11 August 2015

Declaration by the High Representative on behalf of the EU on the alignment of certain countries concerning restrictive measures against Belarus

On 13 July 2015, the Council adopted Council Implementing Decision (CFSP) 2015/1142[1] implementing Council Decision 2012/642/CFSP. 

The Decision amends the list of persons and entities subject to restrictive measures as set out in the Annex to Decision 2012/642/CFSP. 

The Candidate Countries the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia*, Montenegro*, Serbia* and Albania*, the country of the Stabilisation and Association Process and potential candidate Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine align themselves with this Decision.

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision. 

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it.


 [1] Published on 14.7.2015 in the Official Journal of the European Union no. L 185, p. 20.

* The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Albania continue to be part of the Stabilisation and Association Process.

Til toppen