EU-erklæringer om restriktive tiltak i lys av situasjonen i Ukraina

31. mars sluttet Norge seg til EUs erklæring om restriktive tiltak i lys av situasjonen i Ukraina.

European Union

10 April 2015

Declaration by the High Representative on behalf of the European Union on the alignment of certain third countries with the Council Decision 2015/241/CFSP amending Council Decision 2014/145/CFSP concerning restrictive measures in respect of actions undermining or threatening the territorial integrity, sovereignty and independence of Ukraine


On 9 February 2015, the Council adopted Council Decision 2015/241/CFSP  [1]

The Council Decision expands the list of persons, entities and bodies subject to restrictive measures as set out in the Annex to Decision 2014/145/CFSP. 

The Candidate Countries Montenegro*, Iceland+ and Albania*, the EFTA countries Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine align themselves with this Council Decision. 

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision. 

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it. 


[1]  Published on 16.2.2015 in the Official Journal of the European Union no. L 40, p.14. 

* The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Albania continue to be part of the Stabilisation and Association Process. 

+ Iceland continues to be a member of EFTA and the European Economic Area. 

Til toppen