EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Hviterussland

Dette innholdet er mer enn 6 år gammelt. Informasjonen kan derfor være utdatert.

28. september sluttet Norge seg til EUs erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Hviterussland.

European Union

02 October 2015

Declaration by the High Representative on behalf of the EU on the alignment of certain countries concerning restrictive measures against Belarus.

On 31 July 2015, the Council adopted Council Implementing Decision (CFSP) 2015/1335[1] implementing Council Decision 2012/642/CFSP.

The Decision amends the list of persons and entities subject to restrictive measures as set out in the Annex to Decision 2012/642/CFSP.

The Candidate Countries Montenegro*, Serbia* and Albania*, the country of the Stabilisation and Association Process and potential candidate Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the EFTA countries Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area align themselves with this Decision.

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision.

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it.

[1] Published on 1.8.2015 in the Official Journal of the European Union no. L 206, p. 64.

 * Montenegro, Serbia and Albania continue to be part of the Stabilisation and Association Process.