EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak i Syria

12. oktober sluttet Norge seg til EUs erklæring om restriktive tiltak i Syria.

On 29 September 2016, the Council adopted Decision (CFSP) 2016/1746[1] implementing Council Decision 2013/255/CFSP.

The Decision amends the list of persons and entities subject to restrictive measures as set out in Annex I to Decision 2013/255/CFSP.

The Candidate Countries the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia*, Montenegro*, Serbia* and Albania*, the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine and the Republic of Moldova align themselves with this Council Decision.

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision.

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it.


Til toppen