EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak i Ukraina

12. oktober sluttet Norge seg til EU-erklæringen om restriktive tiltak i Ukraina.

On 15 September 2016, the Council adopted Council Decision (CFSP) 2016/1671[1]. 

The Council Decision extends the existing measures until 15 March 2017 and amends the list of persons and entities subject to restrictive measures as set out in the Annex to Decision 2014/145/CFSP. 

The Candidate Countries Montenegro* and Albania*, and the EFTA countries Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine align themselves with this Council Decision.

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision. 

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it.


Til toppen