EU-erklæring om tredjelands tilslutning til restriktive tiltak mot personer og enheter i Tunisia

19. februar sluttet Norge seg til EUs erklæring i forbindelse med situasjonen i Tunisia.


On 29 January 2018, the Council adopted Decision (CFSP) 2018/141[1].

The Council Decision renews the existing restrictive measures for a further twelve months, until 31 January 2019.

The Candidate Countries the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia*, Montenegro*, Serbia* and Albania*, the country of the Stabilisation and Association Process and potential candidate Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as the Republic of Moldova, Armenia and Georgia, align themselves with this Council Decision.

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision.

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it. 

Til toppen