5th Ministry (Economy Affairs) (1814–1814)

5th Ministry (Economy Affairs) was established on 2 March 1814. It was one of the first five ministries in Christiania (Oslo) after the dissolution of the Danish-Norwegian Realm on 14 January 1814.

On 30 November 1814, 5th Ministry (Economy Affairs) was abolished. Affairs were transferred to 1st Ministry (Finance Affairs), which now had its name changed to 5th Ministry (Finance, Trade and Customs Affairs).