List of lawyers in child abduction cases

The Norwegian Ministry of Justice and the Public Security has established a list of lawyers in child abduction cases, so that affected parents quickly can get in touch with a lawyer with particular competence and knowledge about child abduction.

Background for the list of lawyers

 

Eastern Norway

Oslo

Lawyer Sol Elden
Law firm: The law firm of Elden
St. Olavsgate 25
0129 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 21 61 13 00
E-mail: sol@elden.no
CV  in English (PDF)

Lawyer Elisabeth Brodtkorb
Law firm: The law firm of Elisabeth Sejersted Brodtkorb
Kindem & Co, Prinsensgate 22
0157 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 34 61 00
E-mail: eb@kindemco.no
CV in English (PDF)

Lawyer Lars Christensen
Law firm: Law firm of Hjort
P.O.Box 471 Sentrum
0105 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 47 18 00
E-mail: lch@hjort.no
CV in English (PDF)

Lawyer Birgit Vinnes
Law firm: Advokatforum
P.O.Box 447 Sentrum
0104 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 40 36 40
E-mail: BV@advokatforum.no
CV in English (PDF)
CV in French (PDF)

Lawyer Morten Engesbak
Law firm: Law firm of Mette Y. Larsen & Co
P.O.Box 599 Sentrum
0106 Oslo
Telephone: +47 22 40 41 40
E-mail: me@larsenco.no
CV in English (PDF)

Lawyer Halvor Frihagen
Law firm: Law firm of Andersen & Bache-Wiig AS
P.O.Box 6983 St Olav Plass
0130 Oslo
Telephone: +47 23 28 33 00
E-mail: frihagen@abwiig.no
CV in English (PDF)
CV in French (PDF)
CV in Spanish (PDF)
CV in German (PDF)

Lawyer Hanne Lepsøe
Law firm: Lanseth Law Firm DA
Haakon VII sgt. 2
Telephone: +47 22 93 73 29
E-mail: lepsoe@ladv.no
CV in English (PDF)

Akershus

Lawyer Espen B. Kolding
Law firm: Folloadvokatene
P.O.Box 533
1401 Ski
Telephone: + 47 64 85 88 99
E-mail: espen.kolding@folloadvokatene.no
CV in English (PDF)
CV in German (PDF)

Lawyer Christian A. Kramer
Law firm: Frykman Kramer Law Firm AS 
Rådhusplassen 31
1430 Ås
Telephone: + 47 22 99 47 00
E-mail: ck@frykmankramer.no
CV in English (PDF)
CV in Portugese (PDF)

Lawyer Monica Melgård
Law firm: Law firm of Økland & Co
Skedsmogata 3a
2001 Lillestrøm
Telephone: +47 64 84 60 65
E-mail: monicam@oklandco.no
CV in English (PDF)

Oppland

Lawyer Joakim Staff
Law firm: The law firm of Lohne Krokeide AS
Hunnsvegen 2
2806 Gjøvik
Telephone: + 47 61 14 01 90
E-mail: staff@lohnekrokeide.no
CV in English (PDF)

Buskerud

Lawyer Sjak R. Haaheim
Law firm: Advokatoriet AS
Vinjesgate 10
3018 Drammen
Telephone: + 47 48 28 11 00
E-mail: haaheim@advokatoriet.no
CV in English (PDF)

Vestfold

Lawyer Christofer Arnø
Law firm: The law firm of Haraldsen Bydal Lie DA
P.O.Box 414
3101 Tønsberg
Telephone: + 47 33 35 82 10
E-mail: ca@hbl.no
CV  in English (PDF)

Østfold

Lawyer Torgeir Røynås Pedersen
Law firm: Advokathuset Fredrikstad
Phønixgata 3
1606 Fredrikstad
Telephone: + 47 69 30 19 00
E-mail: pedersen@adv-huset.no
CV in English (PDF)

Hedmark

Lawyer Siw Skatvedt Lund
Law firm: Law firm of Elden DA
Gamle Trysilveg 6
P.O.Box 1
2401 Elverum
Telephone: +47 62 00 14 40
E-mail: ssl@elden.no
CV in English (PDF)

Southern Norway

Lawyer Sverre Nordmo
Law firm: The Law firm of Sverre Nordmo
P.O.Box 281
4663 Kr.Sand
Telephone: + 47 38 05 86 00
E-mail: nordmo@sorlandsadvokatene.no  
CV in English (PDF)

Middle Norway

Lawyer Halvor Hjelm-Hansen
Law firm: The law firm of Erbe & Co DA
P.O.Box 333
7403 Trondheim
Telephone: + 47 73 87 41 00
E-mail: hjelm-hansen@erbe.no
CV in English (PDF)

Western Norway

Lawyer Kristine Haanes
Law firm: Rett Advokat ANS
Vaskerelven 35
5014 Bergen
Telephone: + 47 55 32 13 00
E-mail: kah@rettadvokat.no
CV in English (PDF)
CV in Spanish (PDF)
CV in German (PDF)

Lawyer Anne C. R. Onarheim
Law firm: BergensAdvokatene AS
P.O.Box 910 Sentrum
5808 Bergen
Telephone: + 47 55 55 38 60
E-mail: acro@bergensadvoktene.com
CV in English (PDF)

Lawyer Janet Riise
Law firm: AdvokatCompagniet DA
P.O.Box 483
5805 Bergen
Telephone: + 47 55 55 48 00
E-mail: janet.riise@acda.no
CV in English (PDF)

Lawyer Silje Christine Hellesen
Law firm: Law firm of Eurojuris Haugesund AS
P.O.Box 548
5501 Haugesund
Telephone: +47 90 89 71 33
E-mail: schellesen@eurojuris.no
CV in English (PDF)

Northern Norway

Lawyer Ingrid Maria Holm
Law firm: Angell Law Firm
P.O.Box 163
8001 Bodø
Telephone: +47 75 54 45 00
E-mail: imh@angelladvokatfirma.no
CV in English (PDF)

Go to the top