List of lawyers in child abduction cases

The Norwegian Ministry of Justice and the Public Security has established a list of lawyers in child abduction cases, so that affected parents quickly can get in touch with a lawyer with particular competence and knowledge about child abduction.

The Ministry of Justice and Public Security has established a list of lawyers who specialise in child abduction cases so that affected parents may get in touch with a lawyer that has special expertise on and knowledge of child abduction.

Background for the list of lawyers


Eastern Norway

Oslo:
Lawyer Sol Elden
Law firm: The law firm of Elden
St. Olavsgate 25
0129 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 21 67 10 00
E-mail: sol@elden.no
CV

Lawyer Elisabeth Brodtkorb
Law firm: The law firm of Elisabeth Sejersted Brodtkorb
Prinsensgate 22
0157 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 34 61 00
E-mail: eb@kindemco.no
CV

Lawyer Sigrid Broch
Law firm: The law firm of Advokat Sigrid Broch AS
P.O.Box 6878, St. Olavs plass
0130 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 94 32 10
E-mail: sigrid@advokat-broch.no
CV

Lawyer Lars Christensen
Law firm: Advokatfirmaet Hjort
P.O.Box 471 Sentrum
0105 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 47 18 00
E-mail: lch@hjort.no
CV

Lawyer Birgit Vinnes
Law firm: Advokatforum
P.O.Box 447 Sentrum
0104 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 40 36 40
E-mail: BV@advokatforum.no
CV

Lawyer Elisabeth Grøndahl
Law firm: Advokatfirmaet Stabell & Co
Rosenkrantzgt 7
0159 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 40 41 40
E-mail: elisabeth.grondahl@advokatstabell.no
CV

Lawyer Are Aurlien
Law firm: Aurlien Vordahl & Co Advokatfirma AS
Kristian Augustsgate 12
0164 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 21 09 59 95
E-mail: aa@avcoo.no
CV

Lawyer Christian A. Kramer
Law firm: Frykman Kramer advokatfirma AS 
Josefines gate 41 A
0351 Oslo
Telephone: + 47 22 99 47 00
E-mail: ck@frykmankramer.no
CV in English and Portugese

Akershus:
Lawyer Olga Halvorsen
Law firm: Olga Halvorsen Law firm
Strømsveien 66 B, 2010 Strømmen
Telephone: + 47 41 47 93 16
E-mail: post@advokathalvorsen.no
CV in English and Russian

Lawyer Espen B. Kolding
Law firm: Folloadvokatene
P.O.Box 533
1401 Ski
Telephone: + 47 64 85 88 99
E-mail: espen.kolding@folloadvokatene.no
CV in English and German

Oppland:
Lawyer Joakim Staff
Law firm: The law firm of Lohne Krokeide AS
Hunsvegen 2
2806 Gjøvik
Telephone: + 47 61 14 01 90
E-mail: staff@lohnekrokeide.no
CV

Buskerud:
Lawyer Elisabeth Hagen
Law firm: The law firm of Attorney Elisabeth Hagen
Nedre Storgate 11 B
3015 Drammen
Telephone: + 47 32 83 02 00
E-mail: e.hagen@advokatene-i-sentrum.no
CV

Lawyer Sjak R. Haaheim
Law firm: Advokatoriet Ltd
Vinjesgate 10
3018 Drammen
Telephone: + 47 48 28 11 00
E-mail: haaheim@advokatoriet.no
CV

Lawyer Sidsel Katralen (Buskerud and Oslo)
Law firm: The law firm of Elden
St. Olavsgate 25
0129 Oslo
Telephone: +47 21 67 10 00
E-mail: sidsel.katralen@elden.no 
CV

Vestfold:
Lawyer Christofer Arnø
Law firm: The law firm of Haraldsen Bydal DA
Storgt. 39, Box 3101 Tønsberg
Telephone: + 47 33 35 82 10
E-mail: christofer.arno@advhb.no
CV in English and German

Lawyer Ole Martin Paulsen
Law firm: The law firm of Advokat Ole Martin Paulsen
P.O.Box 262
3201 Sandefjord
Telephone: + 47 47 29 65 33
E-mail: paulsen@forsvarerne.no
CV

Østfold:
Lawyer Torgeir Røynås Pedersen
Law firm: The law firm of Torgeir Røinås Pedersen
Phønixgata 6
1606 Fredrikstad
Telephone: + 47 69 30 19 00
E-mail: pedersen@adv-huset.no
CV

Southern Norway:
Lawyer Sverre Nordmo
Law firm: The Law firm of Sverre Nordmo
P.O.Box 281
4663 Kr.Sand
Telephone: + 47 38 05 86 00
E-mail: nordmo@sorlandsadvokatene.no 
CV

Lawyer Karsten A. Anfinsen
Law firm: The law firm of Haakstad & Co DA
P.O.Box 222
4802 Arendal
Telephone: + 47 37 00 60 70
E-mail: ka@haakstadco.no
CV

Middle Norway:
Lawyer Halvor Hjelm-Hansen
Law firm: The law firm of Erbe & Co DA
P.O.Box 333
7403 Trondheim
Telephone: + 47 73 87 41 00
E-mail: hjelm-hansen@erbe.no
CV

Western Norway:
Lawyer Anders Svinoe
Law firm: The law firm of Oeverboe Gjoertz DA
P.O.Box 837
6001 Aalesund
Telephone: + 47 70 13 45 45
E-mail: asv@ovgj.no
CV

Lawyer Kjersti Gjellesvik
Law firm: The law firm of Gjellesvik
Breigaten 13
Telephone: + 47 51 37 27 27
E-mail: Kjersti@gtadvokatene.no
CV

Lawyer Kristine Haanes
Law firm: Rett Advokat ANS
Vaskerelven 35
5014 Bergen
Telephone: + 47 55 32 13 00
E-mail: kah@rettadvokat.no
CV

Lawyer Anne C. R. Onarheim
Law firm: The Law firm of Onarheim, Hartwig, Rindal Onarheim & Grimstad DA
P.O.Box 910 Sentrum
5808 Bergen
Telephone: + 47 55 55 38 60
E-mail: acro@bergensadvoktene.com
CV

Lawyer Janet Riise
Law firm: AdvokatCompagniet DA
P.O.Box 483
5805 Bergen
Telephone: + 47 55 55 48 00
E-mail: janet.riise@advokatene.net
CV

Lawyer Roe Lauvås
Law firm: The Law firm of Eurojuris Haugesund DA
P.O.Box 548 Sentrum
5501 Haugesund
Telephone: + 47 52 70 10 30
E-mail: roe.lauvaas@eurojuris.no
CV

Northern Norway:

Lawyer Ingrid H Ellingsen
Law firm: Angell advokatfirma AS
P.O.Box 163
8001 Bodø
Telephone: + 47 75 54 45 00
E-mail: ihe@angell-co.no
CV