3rd Ministry (Police Affairs) (1814–1819)

3rd Ministry (Police Affairs) was established on 30 November 1814. Police, roads, transport and postal affairs were transferred from 2nd Ministry (Interior Affairs).

On 1 January 1819, 3rd Ministry (Police Affairs) was abolished. Most of its affairs were transferred to 2nd Ministry (Justice Affairs), which now had its name changed to the Ministry of Justice and the Police.