7th Ministry (Navy Affairs) (1815–1819)

7th Ministry (Navy Affairs) was established on 31 March 1815. Navy affairs were transferred from 6th Ministry (Military Affairs), which now had its name changed to 6th Ministry (Army Affairs).

On 1 January 1819, 7th Ministry (Navy Affairs) had its name changed to the Ministry of the Navy, listed here as the Ministry of the Navy (of 1819). Some affairs were transferred from the abolished 4th Ministry (Interior Affairs).