Enable Javascript in your browser for an improved experience of regjeringen.no

Eirin Sund

Past appointments:

State Secretary (A)

to the Council of State Gustavsen, Terje Moe

Ministry of Transport and Communications - Jens Stoltenberg's First Government


Political Adviser (A)

to the Council of State Berntsen, Thorbjørn

Ministry of the Environment - Thorbjørn Jagland's Government


Go to the top