Solberg’s Government

Erna Solberg's Government was appointed by King Harald V on 16 October 2013. The new government represents the Conservative Party (C) and the Progress Party (PrP). 17 January 2018 the government was extended with the Liberal Party (L), and 22 January 2019 the government was extended again with the Christian Democratic Party (CDP). 24 january 2020 PrP resigned from the government.

Regjeringen Solberg
Regjeringen Solberg 24. januar 2020. Credit: Torbjørn Kjosvold / Forsvaret