Convention Norway - Netherlands Antilles

Convention: Netherlands Antilles 

After the dissolution of The Netherlands Antilles the Convention between The Kingdom of Norway and The Kingdom of The Netherlands in respect of The Netherlands Antilles will apply to the following individual territories: Curacao, St. Maarten, Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba.

Go to the top