Enable Javascript in your browser for an improved experience of regjeringen.no

Spring and Annual Meeting at IMF and IMFC

The Nordic Baltic Constituency (NBC) consists of Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden. The constituency submits a statement to the International Monetary and Financial Committee, IMFC.

IMFC Statement On behalf of The Nordic Baltic Constituency (NBC)



Reports from the Nordic-Baltic Office at the IMF

The Nordic Baltic Office prepares biannual reports on recent policy developments in IMF.

Go to the top