Section for Nordic and Baltic Affairs and the European Green Deal

Nordic cooperation including Nordic foreign policy cooperation and Nordic cooperation on European affairs. Responsibility for the Nordic Council of Ministers and the Minister for Nordic Cooperation. Nordic-Baltic cooperation. Responsibility for the Baltic Sea Cooperation. Responsibility for climate and energy policy in relation to the EU. Country responsibility for Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.