Enable Javascript in your browser for an improved experience of regjeringen.no

Erna Solberg's Government


Fremskrittspartiet (Frp), Høyre (H) og Venstre (V)

About the Government

Prime Minister:
Erna Solberg (H)
Parliamentary basis:
Minority government
Appointment reason:
Change after general elections
Parties in the Government:
Høyre (H), Fremskrittspartiet (Frp), Kristelig Folkeparti (KrF) og Venstre (V)


Go to the top