Saksbehandlere for kulturbygg i fylkene

Adresseliste

Akershus

Torunn Korneliussen

E-post torunn.korneliussen@akershus-fk.no

Telefon 41318495 

Aust-Agder

Nils-André Gundersen

E-post nils-andre.gundersen@austagderfk.no

Telefon 48117438

Buskerud

Randi Haldorsen

E-post randi.haldorsen@bfk.no 

Telefon 32808589 / 95895529

Finnmark

Emil Agersborg Bjørnå

E-post emil.agersborg.bjorna@ffk.no

Telefon 78963245 / 99577390

Hedmark 

Linda Stewart

E-post linda.stewart@hedmark.org

Telefon 62544082 / 46955207

Hordaland

Bjørg Larsen

E-post Bjorg.Larsen@hfk.no

Telefon 55239165 / 91840920

Møre og Romsdal

Hege Merethe Gagnat

E-post hege.merethe.gagnat@mrfylke.no

Telefon 71258887 / 90114024

Nordland

Kathrine Schjem

E-post kathrine.schjem@nfk.no

Nord-Trøndelag

Thor Brandt

E-post thor.brandt@ntfk.no

Telefon 99542452

Clas Rønning

E-post Clas.Ronning@ntfk.no

Telefon 92440624

Gisle Løseth

E-post gisle.loseth@ntfk.no

Telefon 90167748

Oppland

Marit Brænd

E-post marit.braend@oppland.org 

Telefon 61289367 / 95759864

Oslo

Birgitte Sandve

E-post birgitte.sandve@kul.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon 95331678

Rogaland

Jostein Kvernes Salvesen

E-post jostein.kvernes.salvesen@rogfk.no

Telefon 51516586

Sogn og Fjordane

Guro Høyvik

E-post Guro.Hoyvik@sfj.no

Telefon 41530608

Sør-Trøndelag

Oddveig Bredesen

E-post oddveig.bredesen@stfk.no

Telefon 41542249

Telemark

Marte Aksnes

E-post marte.aksnes@t-fk.no

Telefon 35917279 / 91525278

Troms

Johnni Håndstad

E-post johnni.handstad@tromsfylke.no

Telefon 77788227 / 99577390

Vest-Agder

Anne Tone Hageland

E-post anne.tone.hageland@vaf.no

Telefon 38074707

Vestfold

Rasmus Holst Mjaugeto

E-post rasmusa@vfk.no

Telefon 33344086

Østfold

Stein Cato Røsnæs

E-post steros1@ostfoldfk.no

Telefon 47824811