Forsiden

Saksbehandlere for kulturarena/kulturbygg i fylkene

Adresseliste

Agder

Anne Tone Hageland
E-post anne.tone.hageland@agderfk.no 
Telefon 97573239

Innlandet

Jørn Øversveen
E-post jorn.oversveen@innlandetfylke.no 
Telefon 41336912

Møre og Romsdal

Hans Roger Tømmervold
E-post hans.roger.tommervold@mrfylke.no 
Telefon 71280319 / 99459400

Nordland

Kathrine Schjem
E-post: katsch@nfk.no 
Telefon: 48192086

Oslo

Geir Nikolai Rege
E-post geir.rege@kul.oslo.kommune.no 
Telefon 92643856

Rogaland

Jostein Kvernes Salvesen
E-post jostein.kvernes.salvesen@rogfk.no
Telefon 51516586

Troms og Finnmark

Ida Maria Ruiken (rådgiver idrett)
E-post ida.maria.ruiken@tffk.no  
Telefon 78963065 / 90282189

Johnni Terje Håndstad (rådgiver anlegg)
E-post johnni.handstad@tffk.no
Telefon 77788227 / 99577390

Trøndelag

Astrid Fuglås
E-post astfu@trondelagfylke.no
Telefon 99602773

Vestfold og Telemark

Thorild L. Osdalen
E-post: thorild.l.osdalen@vtfk.no 
Telefon 99620972

Vestland

Åge Avedal
E-post: age.avedal@vlfk.no
Telefon 97072734

Viken 

Torunn Korneliussen
E-post  torunnk@viken.no 
Telefon 41318495