EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak i Guinea

2. november sluttet Norge seg til EUs erklæring om restriktive tiltak i Guinea.

On 17 October 2016, the Council adopted Council Decision (CFSP) 2016/1839[1] amending Decision 2010/638/CFSP. 

The Council Decision renews existing measures until 27 October 2017. 

The Candidate Countries the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia*, Montenegro*, Serbia* and Albania*, the country of the Stabilisation and Association Process and potential candidate Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as the Republic of Moldova, Armenia and Georgia align themselves with this Council Decision. 

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision. 

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it. 

Til toppen