EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak i Syria

28. november støttet Norge utvidelse av restriktive tiltak i Syria.

On 14 November 2016, the Council adopted Decision (CFSP) 2016/1985[1] implementing Council Decision 2013/255/CFSP. 

The Decision amends the list of persons, entities or bodies subject to restrictive measures as set out in Annex I to Decision 2013/255/CFSP, adding 18 persons to the list. 

The Candidate Countries the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia*, Montenegro*, Serbia* and Albania*, and the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine, the Republic of Moldova, and Georgia align themselves with this Decision. 

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision. 

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it. 

Til toppen