EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak i Ukraina

24. april sluttet Norge seg til EUs erlæring om restriktive tiltak i Ukraina.

On 13 March 2017, the Council adopted Council Decision (CFSP) 2017/445 [1]. The Council Decision extends the existing restrictive measures until 15 September 2017. The measures in question are asset freezes and travel bans against persons and entities responsible for actions undermining or threatening the territorial integrity, sovereignty and independence of Ukraine.

The Candidate Countries Montenegro* and Albania*, and the EFTA country Norway, member of the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine align themselves with this Council Decision.

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision.

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it.

Til toppen