EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Syria

4. oktober 2017 sluttet Norge seg til EUs erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Syria.


On 25 September 2017, the Council adopted Decision (CFSP) 2017/1754[1] implementing Council Decision 2013/255/CFSP. 

The Decision updates information relating to four persons and one entity as set out in Annex I. 

The Candidate Countries Montenegro*, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia*, Serbia* and Albania*, the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine, the Republic of Moldova and Georgia align themselves with this Council Implementing Decision. 

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision. 

The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it. 

 [1] Published on 26.9.2017 in the Official Journal of the European Union n° L 246, p.7. 

*The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Albania continue to be part of the Stabilisation and Association Process. 

Til toppen