Aktiver Javascript i din nettleser for en bedre opplevelse på regjeringen.no

EU-erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Kviterussland

20. august slutta Norge seg til EU si erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Kviterussland.

20. august slutta Noreg seg til EU si erklæring om restriktive tiltak mot Kviterussland.

20 JULY 2014

On 8 July 2014, the Council adopted Council Implementing Decision 2014/439/CFSP1 implementing Council Decision 2012/642/CFSP. The Decision amends the list of persons and entities subject to restrictive measures as set out in the Annex to Decision 2012/642/CFSP.

The Candidate Countries the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia*, Montenegro*, Iceland+, Serbia* and Albania*, the country of the Stabilisation and Association Process and potential candidate Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the EFTA countries Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area align themselves with this Decision.

They will ensure that their national policies conform to this Council Decision. The European Union takes note of this commitment and welcomes it. Published on 9.7.2014 in the Official Journal of the European Union no. L 200, p. 13.

* The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Albania continue to be part of the Stabilisation and Association Process.
+ Iceland continues to be a member of the EFTA and of the European Economic Area.

Til toppen