Inkluderingsutvalgets sekretariat

Adresser og telefonnummere til Sekretariatet i Inkluderingsutvalget.

Martha Rubiano Skretteberg, sekretariatsleder, tlf: 95982374
E-post: Martha-Rubiano.Skretteberg@inkluderingsutvalget.no

Ariana Fernandes Guilherme, rådgiver, tlf: 959 82 376
E-post: Ariana-Fernandes.Guilherme@inkluderingsutvalget.no

Bengt Andersen, rådgiver, tlf: 95982 379
E-post: Bengt.Andersen@inkluderingsutvalget.no

Henrik Pryser Libell, kommunikasjonsrådgiver, tlf: 95982377
E-post: Henrik-Pryser.Libell@inkluderingsutvalget.no

Irene Olaussen, rådgiver, tlf 95982 378
E-post: Irene.Olaussen@inkluderingsutvalget.no

Timothy Szlachetko, rådgiver: tlf: 95982375
E-post: Timothy.Szlachetko@inkluderingsutvalget.no

Til toppen